Jonathan Maimon, President (percussion)
Co-Founder, Former Columbia MMC Chapter President — Staff UX Researcher, Coinbase

Katherine Tsang, Vice President & Secretary (violin)
Former Columbia MMC Chapter President — Graduate Student, Tri-Institutional MD-PhD Program at Weill Cornell Medicine

Julian Vleeschhouwer, Treasurer (piano)
Former Columbia MMC Chapter Treasurer — Law Student, Georgetown University Law Center



Zack Susel (piano)
Co-Founder, Former MMC Executive Director and Columbia Chapter President — Senior Vice President, D. E. Shaw Group

Peter Susser (cello)
Director of Undergraduate Musicianship & Senior Lecturer, Columbia University Department of Music

Katie Gordon (piano)
Former NYU Chapter President – Music Teacher (PreK–8th Grade), PS64 Robert Simon

Zila Reyes Acosta-Grimes 
Lawyer – Associate, Debevoise & Plimpton